LOCATION LINK(SG) HOD IN CHARGE
HOD IN CHARGE
DepartmentNamePositionDirect Line
 (Office)
VoipExtensionMobileEmail
COO
(HQ - TBL)
Bernice KwokChief Operating Officer6311 4011
8690
4011-bernicek@harveynorman.com.sg
Electrical
(HQ - TBL)
Jonathan TohGeneral Manager631140284028-Jonathan.Toh@harveynorman.com.sg
Karamjit SinghHead of Retail Operations6311 41124112-Karam.Singh@harveynorman.com.sg
Comp & Comm
(HQ - TBL)
Clifford SeowGeneral Manager631140164016-Clifford.Seow@harveynorman.com.sg
William TeoOperations Manager631140164040-william.teo@harveynorman.com.sg
Bedding
(HNMW)
Danny DannarajGeneral Manager6311 9980
8600
980-danny.d@harveynorman.com.sg
Furniture
(HNMW)
Jean YiuGeneral Manager6311 9990990-Jean.Yiu@harveynorman.com.sg