LOCATION LINK(SG) DEPT CONCERN
DEPARTMENT IN CHARGE
DepartmentContact Person
 (PIC)
REMARKVoIPMobile / Hotline NumberDirect Line
 (Office)/
Ext
EmailGroup Email / LinkLINK/URL
RECEPTIONIST (HQ - TBL)Nursaidah
(Admin Cum Receptionist, Human Resource)
Direct to the receptionist if looking for Corporate office Staff.869002 - 6311 4001Nursaidah.Binte@harveynorman.com.sg
COO
(HQ - TBL)
Bernice Kwok
 (Chief Operating Officer)
869002 - 6311 4011bernicek@harveynorman.com.sg
Marketing & Communications
(MarCom)
(HQ - TBL)
Eloise Sim
 (General Manager)
8690
02 - 6311 4005eloises@harveynorman.com.sg
SG-COPMarketingAllStaff@harveynorman.com.sg
Alicia Ng
 (Manager)
FB post related 02 -6311 4042Alicia.Ng@harveynorman.com.sg
Cindy Chung
(Executive)
02 - 6311 4004cindyc@harveynorman.com.sg
Pearlie Chan
 (Executive)
02 - 6311 4006Pearlie.Chan@harveynorman.com.sg
Vanessa Ong
(Marketing Communications Executive - Digital)
FB Post related02 - 6311 4002Vanessa.Ong@harveynorman.com.sg
Danica Tan
 (Graphic Designer)
02 - 6311 4048Danica.Tan@harveynorman.com.sg
Jeslynn Cheang
 (Graphic Designer)
02 - 6311 4007Jeslynn.Cheang@harveynorman.com.sg
David Tang
 (Graphic Designer)
02 - 6311 4010DavidTY.Tang@harveynorman.com.sg
Joey Yu
 (Graphic Designer)
02 - 6311 4045Joey.Yu@harveynorman.com.sg
Computers & Communications
(HQ-TBL)
Clifford Seow
 (General Manager)
8690
02 - 6311 4016Clifford.Seow@harveynorman.com.sg
SG-C&CPurchasing@harveynorman.com.sg
William Teo
 (Operations Manager)
02 - 6311 4040william.teo@harveynorman.com.sg
Chin Wei Khong
 (Senior Product Manager)
02 - 6311 4115WeiKhong.Chin@harveynorman.com.sg
Anna Soh
 (Product Manager)
02 - 6311 4032anna.soh@harveynorman.com.sg
Max Yew
 (Senior Executive - Product Marketing)
02 - 6311 4031Max.Yew@harveynorman.com.sg
Jen Sun
(Asst Manager - Product Marketing)
Website Product Related02 - 6311 4015Jen.Sun@harveynorman.com.sg
Elizabeth Ghee
 (Asst Admin Manager)
02 - 6311 4019elizabeth.ghee@harveynorman.com.sg
Chee Wan Ling
 (Executive Admin)
02 - 6311 4018WanLing.Chee@harveynorman.com.sg
Nurfaralisha
 (Admin Asst)
02 - 6311 4035Nurfaralisha.Msabri@harveynorman.com.sg
Maimunah
 (Admin Asst)
02 - 6311 4017Maimunah.BinteAhmad@harveynorman.com.sg
Electrical
(HQ - TBL)
Jonathan To
 (General Manager)
8690
02 - 6311 4028jonathan.to@harveynorman.com.sg
SG-ELEPurchasing@harveynorman.com.sg
Karamjit Singh
 (Head of Operations)
02 - 6311 4112Karam.Singh@harveynorman.com.sg
Christine Liew
 (Head Of Merchandising)
02 - 6311 4026christinel@harveynorman.com.sg
Andy Hoo
 (Manager - Product Marketing)
02 - 6311 4027andyh@harveynorman.com.sg
Henry Khong
 (Manager- Product Marketing)
02 - 6311 4030Henry.Khong@harveynorman.com.sg
Dave Lee
(Manager - Product Marketing)
02 - 6311 4029Dave.Lee@harveynorman.com.sg
Wendy Low
 (Asst Admin Manager)
02 - 6311 4023wendyl@harveynorman.com.sg
Cham Mong Mei
 (Senior Executive Product Marketing)
02 - 6311 4021mongmei.cham@harveynorman.com.sg
Sharon Soo
 (Executive Product Marketing)
02 - 6311 4043MeiChan.Soo@harveynorman.com.sg
Sharifah
 (Executive)
02 - 6311 4024sharifah@harveynorman.com.sg
Surini
 (Asst, Product Marketing)
02 - 6311 4020Surini@harveynorman.com.sg
Shimah
 (Senior Executive Admin)
02 - 6311 4049shimah.awang@harveynorman.com.sg
Siew Ting
 (Asst Product Marketing)
02 - 6311 4034siewting.chew@harveynorman.com.sg
Bedding
(HNMW)
Danny Dannaraj
(General Manager)
8600
02 - 6311 9980danny.d@harveynorman.com.sg
May Foo
 (Manager, Product Marketing)
02 - 6311 9981may.foo@harveynorman.com.sg,
Wong Shuh Yi
 (Senior Exe, Product Marketing)
02 - 6311 9982shuhyi.wong@harveynorman.com.sg,
Ong LaySee
(Customer Service & Admin Coordinator)
02 - 6311 9988Ong.LaySee@harveynorman.com.sg,
Furniture
(HNMW)
Jean Yiu
(General Manager)
8600
02 - 6311 9990Jean.Yiu@harveynorman.com.sg
Cecilia Chua Ling Ling
(Manager, Product Marketing)
02 - 6311 9991cecilia.chua@harveynorman.com.sg
Stacey liang
(Manager, Order Fullfillment & Customer Service)
02 -  6311 9993Stacey.Liang@harveynorman.com.sg
Retail Planning & Design
(HQ - TBL)
Leicester
 (Regional Manager)
8690
02 - 6311 4080emile.lionel@harveynorman.com.sg
Amanda Chia
 (Design Architect/Space Planner Executive)
02 - 6311 4095Amanda.Chia@harveynorman.com.sg
Events
(HQ - TBL)
David Chan
 (Events Manager)
869002 - 6311 4054davidchan@harveynorman.com.sg
Corporate Sales
(HQ - TBL)
Lawrence Lee
(Manager)
For corporate enquires provide Jacqueline & Yi Lene’s email address to the customer or the corporate link.
8690
02 - 6311 4090Lawrence.LeeCH@harveynorman.com.sg
Jacqueline Lee
(Executive)
02 - 6311 4094Jacqueline.lee@harveynorman.com.sg,
Yilene Ng
(Executive)
02 - 6111 4013Yilene.Ng@harveynorman.com.sg
Harvey Norman Warehouse Logistic Centre (HNC&P) - 1901/1903
No.7 , Jalan Besut Singapore , 619561
Operation Hours:
7.30 AM - 4.30 PM
02 - 6262 5153
Sophian Samad
(Warehouse Manager)
8691
101sophian@harveynorman.com.sg
all.whse@harveynorman.com.sg
Karen Yong
 (Assistant Manager - Admin)
102karen.yong@harveynorman.com.sg
Syed Muhamad Faizal
 (Assistant Manager - F&B)
9237 2024103syed@harveynorman.com.sg
Jeffry
(Senior Executive)
109Jeffry.Samat@harveynorman.com.sg
Rosli
(Supervisor)
112Mohammad.Rosli@harveynorman.com.sg
Rila
(Admin Asst Logistic Centre)
111Rila.Sari@harveynorman.com.sg
Fei Yee
(Asst Executive Admin)
107feiyee.too@harveynorman.com.sg
Amy Ong
(Senior Asst Admin)
108amy.ong@harveynorman.com.sg
Mandy Kim
(Asst Admin)
105MKim@harveynorman.com.sg
Hazli
(Asst Supervisor)
110Hazlie.BMohd@harveynorman.com.sg
Adrian
(Asst Executive)
114Adrian.Kwek@harveynorman.com.sg
Danial
(Senior Store Keeper)
116DANIAL.A@harveynorman.com.sg
Juraimi
(Senior Store Keeper)
115Juraimi.Mawi@harveynorman.com.sg
E-Commerce
(HNMW)
Shaun Mun
 (Head of E-Commerce) (MW - L3)
 Any case related to Online Order -
1) Contact the Click & Collect Team's extension.
2) For Case Escalations ensure to add in the group email add.
8600
9040 170602 - 6311 9914Shaun.Mun@harveynorman.com.sg
Tobby Chong
 (Manager, E-Commerce MW - L3)
02 - 6311 9913Tobby.Chong@harveynorman.com.sg
Rachel Toh
(eCommerce Marketing Executive)
02 -  6311 9988Rachel.Toh@harveynorman.com.sg
Sharon Ng
(eCommerce Operations Executive - MW Click & Collect - L1)
9844 341802 - 6311 9915Sharon.Ng@harveynorman.com.sg
Keith
(eCommerce Executive)
02 - 6311 9910/9915Keith.LeongCF@harveynorman.com.sg
Christina Sim
(eCommerce Assistant)
02 - 6311 9910/9915Christina.Sim@harveynorman.com.sg
Dolly Tan
(eCommerce Operation Assistant)
9386 493502 - 6311 9910/9915dolly.tan@harveynorman.com.sg
Product Care (SG)
PC Hotline Australia1800 810 118
PC Hotline New Zealand0800 848 444
PC Hotline Ireland1800 200 503
PC Hotline Malaysia1800 88 2238
PC Hotline Croatia 0800 200 129
PC Hotline Slovenia08 01 2018
PC Hotline Northen Ireland084 5301 5409
PC Hotline SG1800 438 6393feedback@productcare.com.sg 
Nica Koh
(Account Manager)
6572 9760
nica.koh@brightsideco.com.sg    
(FOR URGENT CASES)
EeVon  
(Contact Centre Team Leader)
eevon.tey@productcare.com.sg
(FOR URGENT CASES)
Ninja VanCustomer Service6602 8271support_sg@ninjavan.cohttps://www.ninjavan.co/en-sg/tracking
EasyCool Engineering Pte Ltd
(Authorize Air-cond Installer)
21 Harper Road
Singapore 369681
Abi9777 78776261 3010Sales@easycool.sghttps://easycool.sg/?fbclid=IwAR1fjV3iIeN6Gzg8VkySQD1j9W6mfckFB2GXWQdQmNp4W34qxXl20z63ELE
Starcool Air-Con (S) Pte Ltd
(Authorize Air-Cond Installer)
39 Woodlands Cl, #01-15 Mega @ Woodlands, Singapore 737856
Wee Kiat6483 0866Starcool_aircon@yahoo.com.sg
Fusion Air-Con & Electrical Services
(Authorize Air-Cond Installer)
416 Ang Mo Kio Ave 10 Singapore 560416
Moon 6456 6919fusionaircon@yahoo.com.sghttp://www.fusionaircon.com.sg/
Guardsman Warranty
(For Furniture & Bedding)
8006 163 072--https://www.harveynorman.com.my/customer-services/guardsman-warranty.html
SG - Customer Service Toll Free No.-1 800 3119 989customerfirst@support.harveynorman.com.sg
Service Desk (Australia)-008 - 0085 26026-servicedesk@au.harveynorman.com